Daily T4 Fractals Run In days In Now

Daily T4 Fractals Run
Type

Fractals

When

... May 10, 2022 6:30 pm UTC

Hello friends! Another day of bonking some t4 fractal dailies + recs!

We will be getting together at 7:30PM BST / 8:30PM CEST

Todays dailies require a full 150 Agony Resistance as we have the infamous Sunqua Peak.

I will be HFB, so we will need:
3xDPS
1xAlac

NOTE – Our runs are considered chill. If you’re geared up with AR and have an understanding of your class, but are unsure of the mechanics…. Don’t worry! We can talk you through if needed!