EOD Strikes Clear (+IBS?) In days In Now

EOD Strikes Clear (+IBS?)
Type

Raids

When

... September 17, 2022 1:00 pm UTC

Hello sweetpeas. 💜 This Saturday we will be meeting in Arborstone at 2pm BST / 3pm CEST to do a full clear of the EOD Strikes! If we clear them in decent time and folk are willing, we will also go and do the IBS Strikes after a quick break.

We recommend each sub group has: Heal, Alac, Quick, and of course our DPS crew! Might should take care of itself between professions.

No experience is required, we can do call outs and explanations if needed. Just make sure you have the relevant expansions, bring whatever build you’re comfortable with (or want to practise) and you’re good to go.