Ghost Reapers of Tyria vs Mad King Says… In days In Now

Ghost Reapers of Tyria vs Mad King Says…
Type

Guild event

When

... October 23, 2021 6:00 pm UTC

Double, double toil and trouble; fire burn and cauldron bubble!
Shadows of a thousand years rise again unseen, voices whisper in the trees, “Tonight is Halloween!”

The Evil Pumpkins of the United Front would like to announce the Ghost Reapers of Tyria vs Mad King Says Fashion Contest! The spooky show will take place on the 23rd of October at 8pm CET (7PM BST, 6PM UTC) at our Spooky Den, decorated by our demented mason Hugor.

There will be 3 rounds:
1. Spooky Halloween
2. Cosplay
3. Halloween Duo (two people in complementing outfits)

You are allowed to sign up for all the categories if you like, but you may also choose less.

The following rules apply:
1. No outfits allowed
2. No chairs/mounts
3. Weapon skins are allowed
4. Skill effects are allowed
5. UF members are allowed to join just for fun, but they are not eligible for any prizes

The contest will be judged by The Evil Pumpkins of the United Front and our own Scooby-Dooby-Zain. Judging criteria will be released closer to time.
Each category will have some treats (not tricks!) for 1st, 2nd, and 3rd places.

If you want a tasty treat,
Be sure to holler trick or treat!

Your jack-o’-lantern,
🕸️ 🕷️ Lovisa 🕷️ 🕸️