Ghost Riders T4 Fractals + Dailies In days In Now

Ghost Riders T4 Fractals + Dailies
Type

Fractals

When

... August 7, 2022 11:30 am UTC

Hello fractal friends! Come join me as I trying to do a run of the T4 fractal dailies and recs. I will be starting at 12:30pm BST / 1:30pm CEST.

We ideally need:
1: Alac
1: HFB
3: DPS

Agony resistance needed today: 137

If you’re geared up with enough agony resistance but aren’t 100% comfortable with mechanics, don’t worry, we can talk while going through! Chill vibes only here. And if the party fills up, but you still want to try and do dailies, sign on as a backup.