Halloween fun with Lovisa! In days In Now

Halloween fun with Lovisa!
Type

Guild event

When

... October 28, 2021 6:00 pm UTC

Hello my wonderful spooky-beans!

Please join me in a relaxed evening of Halloween fun – we will be doing some Labyrinth together and try our hand in the different races!

Our spooky chilling time will happen this Thursday, the 28th of October at 8pm CET (7PM BST, 6PM UTC), get ready for pumpkin carving!

You are welcome to bring the beta classes to try out 😄

Your jack-o’-lantern,
Lovisa