World Boss Bonanza at [HOME] In days In Now

World Boss Bonanza at [HOME]
Type

World bosses

When

... January 20, 2022 6:45 pm UTC

On Thursday, the 20th of January, will be challenging many World Bosses around Tyria!

We start by returning order to Sparkfly Fen by taking on the mighty Tequatl the Sunless in Splintered Coast. Waypoint >>>>> [&BNABAAA=] <<<<<<

Come, get your revered spoon if you haven’t already!

To make sure that everyone in the guild gets on the same map, we will start gathering at 18.30 UTC (19:30 CET) in the linked waypoint ( [&BNABAAA=] ) and open the squad up to LFG at 18.45 UTC to ensure the event can successfully be completed. The boss itself starts at 19:00 UTC (20:00 CET)

We will then move through multiple World Bosses in Core Tyria maps and have lots of fun as a guild πŸ™‚

Hope to see you soon!

Your Pink Catmander,
Lovisa