World Boss Bonanza with [HOME] In days In Now

World Boss Bonanza with [HOME]
Type

World bosses

When

... September 29, 2022 5:45 pm UTC

On Thursday, the 29th of September, we will be challenging many World Bosses around Tyria!

We start by returning order to Southsun Cove by taking on the mighty Karka Queen. Waypoint >>>>> [&BNUGAAA=]<<<<<<

You will also have a chance in getting that revered spoon if you havenā€™t already!

To make sure that everyone in the guild gets on the same map, we will start gathering at 18.30 BST (19:30 CEST) at Pearl Islet waypoint ( [&BNUGAAA=] ) and open the squad up to LFG at 18.45 BST to ensure the event can successfully be completed. The boss itself starts at 19:00 BST (20:00 CEST)

We will then move through multiple World Bosses in Core Tyria maps and have lots of fun as a guild <:pinatasalsa:927217715851194368> <:pinatalove:927218269151178772> <:GengHAHA:1016715243877040281> <:LoveQuag:1016724418942218311>

Hope to see you soon!

Your Catmander,
Lovisa