World Boss Bonanza with Lovisa In days In Now

World Boss Bonanza with Lovisa
Type

World bosses

When

... March 10, 2022 6:45 pm UTC

This Thursday, the 10th of March, will be challenging many World Bosses around Tyria again!

We start by returning order to Sparkfly Fen by taking on the mighty Tequatl the Sunless in Splintered Coast. Waypoint >>>>> [&BNABAAA=] <<<<<<

Come, get your revered spoon if you haven’t already! (remember to open the collection if you haven’t already!)

To make sure that everyone in the guild gets on the same map, we will start gathering at 18.30 UTC (19:30 CET) in the linked waypoint ( [&BNABAAA=] ) and open the squad up to LFG at 18.45 UTC to ensure the event can successfully be completed. The boss itself starts at 19:00 UTC (20:00 CET)

We will then move through multiple World Bosses in Core Tyria maps and have lots of fun as a guild πŸ™‚

Hope to see you soon!

Your Purple Catmander,
Lovisa